Unlike other financial institutions, a credit union is owned and controlled by the people it serves. A small group of members is chosen to guide operations on behalf of their fellow members. The board decides how best to use money earned, what services to offer, under what conditions, and at what rates. Our board have volunteered their time, and are people you should know.

Pat McKeown – President
Alex Haupt – Vice President
Peter Keegan – Treasurer
Lorna Hodges – Secretary
Kevin Muscat– Board Member

Supervisory Committee – Credit Union Watch Dogs
Aree Kirksey, Tom Johnson, and Tom Howard